3. May 2016

Vol. 1: VICIOUS CIRCLE – The Price of Progress/ Reflections 2xLP

The first part from the Vicious Circle Discography contains their first two LP’s.

The first LP is “The Price of Progress” original released in 1985 on Reactor Records, 15 tracks of fine powerful hardcore similar to early discharge material, includes the awesome “Outo Maa” cover version from Terveet Kädet.

The second LP contains the material from the” Reflections“ LP recorded in 1986 13 tracks of full energy Hardcore punk. The double LP includes a special booklet with a lot of information’s around this era from Vicious Circle written by Paul (original singer of Vicious Circle).